What you will find…

Today, I am home with a cold and I was bored and decided to mess around with my camera. I took some shots of things that are always in my room.

 IMG_0357

1. You will always find a pile of clothes. Arg, I wish it wasn’t this way, but lets get real people!

IMG_0376

2. You will find an old pickle jar that I stick prayers into. I read all of them at the end of the year to see how God provided 🙂

IMG_0356

3. A messy bed. Nuff said.

IMG_0353

4. Me. I tend to sneak away to just do my own thing here. I love my room and I try to keep it clean, but honestly it DOESN’T always happen.

Here are some other shots that, I just like. Also, I love the natural light in my room again my dark purple wall.

IMG_0375

IMG_0373

IMG_0351

IMG_0349

IMG_0361

IMG_0368

IMG_0367

I grow cobwebs like flowers. 😉

IMG_0347

IMG_0346

I hope you love your crazy room just like I love mine 🙂 Be thankful!

 

2 thoughts on “What you will find…

Leave a Reply

