The Good, The Bad, The Ugly // January Edition

So the lets start with the good.
The Good//  I went skiing for the first time in January. It was super fun because I went with Ben and his aunt!  I was a little intimidated at first because 1.They are both really good at skiing and Ben is also an amazing snowboarder 2. I am from Texas and we don’t have snow there so connect the dots and 3. I tried snowboarding and that was just a fail (it was at midnight and snowboarding is just hard in general). So I was anxious to see how skiing would go. Lets just say that like the slopes I had my ups and downs.
The Bad// I went down the wrong hill.
The Ugly// I fell. Hard.
I have a bruise on my bum. tehe.

This is how I felt going down that hill.

d5380d25e3c5d353f6be63a915b64a45

Leave a Reply

