Wardrobe Wednesdays\\Numero Uno

Hey everyone,

Many people a have been complimenting me on how I dress. It’s makes me laugh because I truly just like look nice and I would have never guessed that I’d be giving fashion advice but here I go.

IMG_0395

 

I’m wearing…

Jacket: TjMaxx

Leggings

Dress: Walmart 😉

White shirt: Old Navy

Scarf: Handmade by Grandma!

Boots: Sears ( originally $80, sold for $25!!!!)

Earrings: Gift from friend.

 

IMG_0410

 

photo (3)

 

Ben taught me about the rule of 3rds ^^

 

IMG_0443

I give credit to Jordan my lovely assistant taking all of these fab pictures and Kelly Hicks for her fabulous blog that has inspired me to do these Wardrobe Wednesday.

Also, please critique my photos, I’m new to this whole photographing thing 🙂

One thought on “Wardrobe Wednesdays\\Numero Uno

Leave a Reply

