Christmas Came Early

IMG_0282

As my dad and I pulled out of the driveway this morning we were surprised by a special visitor- Santa!

I had to get some pictures of it after work because I just thought it was kinda funny. Somebody must have been trying to either move their decorations to a different house or steal them?! I am gonna say the first just to make myself feel better! Either way we inherited Mr. Santa 🙂

IMG_0286Also while I as taking some pictures of Santa, I was inspired my a tree in my yard.

IMG_0287

IMG_0297

And a vine with some berries.

IMG_0302

I love the rain droplets . Too bad its not snow!

One thought on “Christmas Came Early

Leave a Reply

