Fun Fact #2

I love fun number sequences.If you we’re to ask my friends why my favorite time is they would tell you 12:34! I am not sure why but ever since my junior year I have fallen in love with silly numbers. They pop up throughout my day and they make me so happy! Some of my other favorites are 1:23, 3:21, 10:10 (this is a joke for those of you who make a wish at 11:11).
But let me warn you, just because I like these numbers does not mean that I love math.

I have accumulated screen shots of my iPod at these times. Here are a few…

20121210-181505.jpg

Leave a Reply

