24 days

I am going to NEPAL!

Exactly 24 days, 11 hours, 14 minutes and counting! I will be gone for 6 weeks! If I look back 6 weeks right now I can see so much growth already, growth in support, growth in my family and growth in ME! I am so excited to just focus my time, thoughts, soul, my everything on Christ!

Colossians 2:6-7 says… ” so then, just as your received Christ Jesus as Lord, continue to live your lives in Him, rooted and built up in Him, strengthened in the faith as your were taught and overflowing with thankfulness”

Dear God,
I pray for this summer, that it would be LIFE CHANGING so that my life would become LIFE CHANGING. I want to be broken down and built up! I want to be strengthened when I have nothing left to give! I want to be overflowing with your joy and thankfulness even when I am sad and have nothing! I am YOU! I only want what you want! Lord I trust you! I ask that all my funds would come in and that I would see progress in my family and relationships! You have done so much already with my this year! I want to be a world changer! Prepare me for Nepal and use Nepal to prep me for what you still have coming! I can’t wait to see you face to face Lord!
Love your daughter,
Meredith

Leave a Reply

