Sorry for not being active lately on wordpress

Wow! I just found this and it’s from a long time ago! So cool to see how I have grown and what still needs to be worked on!

God has been really teaching me about relationships recently! I mean I always knew he was a personal and relational God but I never treated him as if He were my best friend.
I have been up and down with friends lately and I realized I define my self a lot by who my friends are! I always think to myself “what would I do without them” when something bad happens! I get the feeling like I need to fix it! Part of that I believe is that I am insecure! I get scared! Who would I be without my friends, what would I do without my friends!? I just complained to my mom the other day that I had no friends! If only I would realize that God is available ALL the time and that he knows the desires of my heart!
y Favorite Bible Verse About Human Relationships
Two are better than one,
because they have a good return for their work:
If one falls down,
his friend can help him up.
But pity the man who falls
and has no one to help him up!
— Ecclesiastes 4:9-11

Leave a Reply

